Program Contacts

Got a question? Don't be shy about querying one of our friendly council members. For program specific information please highlight the appropriate program "link" on the left side of the page or select the email address below to query the program coordinator directly.

Baseball  Ben Lamp

baseball.ben@yahoo.com

Basketball  Liz Piper  ncrcbasketball@gmail.com 
Hooked on Hoops  Heather DeWees  hookdhoops@aol.com 
Basketball Bootcamp Jeff Butler butlerskillsanddrills@comcast.net
Field Hockey 

Jen Etzel

Crystal Pietryak

etzel1224@yahoo.com

moandmacksmommy@yahoo.com

Football & Cheer  Justin Otto
jgotto21@gmail.com
Golf  Will Cambley wcambley@gmail.com
Karate  Joe Hesen strikingcobrama@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Michael Strohman mrstrohman@gmail.com
GONZO Lacrosse Tim Stecher stechertim24@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse  Jim Miller

jmill012@gmail.com

In-House Soccer  Matt Grastorf  president@northcarrollsoccer.com
Travel Soccer  To Be Announced To Be Announced Soon
Softball  Mike Hernandez  thummp1616@aol.com 
Tennis 

Ron Mercado

Matt Bien

mercado98@hotmail.com

mrbien@carrollk12.org

Track & Field  To Be Announced

To Be Announced Soon

Volleyball  James Lutz  jlutz7071@yahoo.com
Volleyball Clinic  Teri Leatherwood  tleatherwo@aol.com
Wrestling  Chris Yowell yow9300@msn.com
Yoga Jennifer Zeller

JennZeller@gmail.com

Board Members

Andy Kiler, President apkiler@yahoo.com
Jen Lettau, Vice President badnyla@hotmail.com
Heidi Lippy Sprinkle, Secretary

hkls13@gmail.com

Rich Wagner, Treasurer treasurer.ncrc@gmail.com
Teri Leatherwood, Board Member
tleatherwo@aol.com
Jim Miller, Board Member
jmill012@gmail.com
Frank Riegert, Board Member

friegert@gmail.com

Patrick Zito, Scholarship Committee Chair

scholarships@northcarrollrec.org

To Be Announced, Grievance Committee Chair

grievance@northcarrollrec.org

Debbie Wunder, Publicity
dawunde@carrollk12.org


 
Please Wait...
Loading